Friday, May 1, 2015

2015 Annual Meeting

The Williamson Run HOA Annual meeting was held on Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 6:30pm at the Club House. Read FAQs about the meeting.

At the meeting the following people were elected to represent the community:

  • Craig Forgey
  • Bob Hilgenberg
  • Mike Kucharski
  • Jeff Mosley
  • Eric Powell
  • Chad Smith
  • Kelley Stehlik
Subsequent to the Annual Meeting Bob Hilgenberg resigned. At the August 18 meeting of the Board, Kurt Snyder was selected to fill the vacancy left by Bob.